Nice Ad!!!

I dont know how many of you remember the Dairy milk Ad…few years ago… I should say..long long ago.. The girl entering in to the cricket pitch after a wonderful sixer.. I love that ad..That one used to be my favorite ad for a quite some time..

I’m one among the few who like watch advertisment..

Came across this one…recently.. this is for a cause..

I can’t follow you

everywhere

hutch-doggy

Avoid using mobiles

while driving

Is there any ads close to ur heart?

~ by priyankaj on March 5, 2009.

7 Responses to “Nice Ad!!!”

  1. yaa… tht dairy milk ad was awesome…
    One of my all time fav. ads was tht sony ericson phones ad, in which a sexy lady is talking on a mini sized phone. An old man thinks shes talking to her.. and he goes near her, but she asks her to get coffee, thinking hes a waiter… tht was hilarious..

  2. Loved that!! Good pick! 😀

  3. hey…. i remember that ad too, it was really nice…
    there is a new ad i think nokia, where the kid actually calls his dad from his toy phone and asks him to scold his mom for not letting him play..

  4. Very good ad Pls send me on original file use traffic console ad

Leave a comment